Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.


23 June, 2021

Official opening of 2021 Woodford Show

Rob Christie (Master of Ceremonies), Sarah Eaton (Rural Ambassador), Lance Paulus (recipient of the Bill Newton award), Lucy Paulus, Laurie Ramsay (Woodford Show Life Member 2020), Dallas Weller and Bobby Winkel (2021 Life Members), Garry Morris (2020 Life Member), Val Reichle (Woodford Show Society president), Andrew Powell (State Member for Glass House) and Councillor Tony Latter (Moreton Bay - Division 12).

Most Popular